Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bradford Miller

Bradford Miller

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Miller
"Gavin is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Gayle Anderson

Gayle Anderson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Anderson
"You can count on Brad Romine’s team whenever you need them. They are responsive, professional, and always thinking ahead about your needs."
Profile photo of David Cross

David Cross

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cross
"He needs a beard. Every man has a beard these days. Glad he's not a 'follower'!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Kaselis

Rebecca Kaselis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kaselis
"I love State Farm! Great service and friendly. I have been happy with my State Farm for over 20 years. I also helped my Chinese friends join them, and they are very happy with it."
Profile photo of Jenny G

Jenny G

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny G
"I switched to State Farm ab 7 years ago for auto insurance. Brad assisted with making sure I would be fully covered in any situation at a price I could afford. Within this 7yrs, I’ve added new drivers, renters insurance (which I’ve had to utilize bc of a busted pipe. My claim was honored quickly & with compassion.) My teenage driver has taken advantage of roadside assistance, so thankful for this coverage. Our good driver discount, keeps my premiums low. Recently, I’ve also added life insurance policy. The greatest benefit is knowing that if I have a life change or situation, I can reach out to Brad or Ben Humphrey directly. They’ve always been willing to take care of my family’s insurance needs promptly & save me time, money, stress etc. Being a single parent with one income, price is important. However, so is coverage for the unexpected. Thank you to everyone in this office for caring for my family as people, not just a number!! Brad, Ben and the whole office treat us as family. You can buy insurance anywhere, but you can’t get service & compassion like this when you need it!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Clodgo

Sandra Clodgo

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Clodgo
"Went into process blind. Gavin was efficient, and helped us obtain what we needed and when needed. Pleasant to work with. We will be using him further."
Profile photo of rafael eduardo segura rios

rafael eduardo segura rios

June 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by rafael eduardo segura rios
"2.5 star. Very disorganized. Mr Brad was with an attitude at some point because I did not paid last month bill, It was his fault , bill never came "so incompetent and kind of rude to me" because I didn't pay . I have been with him for several years but it seems he is laying back on his business. I'm considering to change an agent or go to another insurance if another mistake comes up."
Profile photo of Joan Vernon

Joan Vernon

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Vernon
"I recently had a car accident where I was awoken on Saturday morning with a neighbor pounding on my door and asking if I had seen my car. I ran out and looked,the whole back of my hatch window was smashed out, tail light smashed, dents in the back of the car. I automatically freaked out. My daughter went inside called State Farm within 15 or 20 minutes they had arranged a place for me to take my car to have it appraised, a place for me to pick up my rental car. Unbelievable how fast they made everything okay. From there, I did the two things they asked me to do. Everything turned out great and they paid for it all. I cannot tell you how wonderful it was to have a burden lifted off my back within 15 or 20 minutes on a Saturday. They took care of everything. What an awesome Insurance Company. The guys in this office are so friendly and kind, it was like dealing with family. State Farm is the only insurance company I will ever be with. Joan Vernon"
Profile photo of Christopher Stlouis

Christopher Stlouis

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stlouis
"Brad and his team have always been very professionally and productive. Their costs are reasonable. Their experience and expertise with insurance has made the transition during this moving experience easier and pain free"
Profile photo of Catherine Spainhour

Catherine Spainhour

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Spainhour
"Gavin has been wonderful to help and guide me with my recent policies that include my vehicle along with Homeowners Insurance. Brad Romine and his staff are very personable, caring people and it shows in the way they conduct business!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Melaga

Sandy Melaga

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Melaga
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of narcoti

narcoti

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by narcoti
"I had a home disaster and these folks especially Jordan took great care of me and made sure not only my issues were covered but my neighbors issues as well. This has been an extremely positive experience in light of what happened to my house. Highly recommended especially if you value a personal aspect to your insurance."
Profile photo of Brad Averitte

Brad Averitte

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Averitte
"Brad Romine and his staff are the best in the business, any questions or concerns are handled immediately. The level of customer service they provide is unparalleled!"
Profile photo of Glenda Combs

Glenda Combs

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Combs
"Excellent customer service, good rates on insurance. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Betty Morse

Betty Morse

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Morse
"I have been with Brad Romune State Farm for 26+ years. Thankfully I have not needed their services often, but on the couple of occasions I have, they were quick to respond and address my needs! They truly are excellent to deal with!"
Profile photo of Joseph Deitz

Joseph Deitz

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Deitz
"No matter who l speak to in the office or just stop by they always find time and help you to meet what you need. My family has done business with them for 30 years almost. Will continue to turn to them for any insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Glorious Davis

Glorious Davis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glorious Davis
"I was truly comfortable talking to Jordan. He was through answering questions I asked, and asking questions to me that I didn’t think of to have all the coverage I needed. I felt his caring spirit. He wasn’t just trying to make a sale. He wasn’t pushy trying to over sell or under sell. He wanted to know me as a client and I appreciate that. I’m so happy I called State Farm. My aunt and daughter, have been with State Farm’s over 20 years each,. My granddaughter was on her Mom’s policy now she has her own , and now me. It’s a family affair."
Profile photo of Kevin Frazier

Kevin Frazier

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Frazier
"I got great knowledgeable service from Jordan. Great choice."
Profile photo of Fritzie Manuel

Fritzie Manuel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fritzie Manuel
"Great customer service with patience and understanding. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Ryan Igss

Ryan Igss

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Igss
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Dennis Shaw

Dennis Shaw

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Shaw
"Agent is witjvery good to work"
Profile photo of LC

LC

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LC
"Excellent service, personable..competitive pricing and very knowledgeable.. thanks Jordan. Brad. et al .. you are the best!"
Profile photo of Ryan Connor

Ryan Connor

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Connor
"I worked with Ben there on policies and he is always super approachable and personable. We have multiple policies through them and he always explains things in a way that doesn't take a law degree to understand"
Profile photo of Sharon Giddens

Sharon Giddens

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Giddens
"I'm beyond thrilled with the service I'm getting with Brad Romine State Farm with a recent water issue at my home. They go the extra mile to make it right! Sharon Giddens"
Profile photo of John Kilbourne

John Kilbourne

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Kilbourne
"Been solid and trustworthy for me."