Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Romine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Romine

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

narcoti

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a home disaster and these folks especially Jordan took great care of me and made sure not only my issues were covered but my neighbors issues as well. This has been an extremely positive experience in light of what happened to my house. Highly recommended especially if you value a personal aspect to your insurance."

Brad Averitte

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brad Romine and his staff are the best in the business, any questions or concerns are handled immediately. The level of customer service they provide is unparalleled!"

Glenda Combs

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, good rates on insurance. I would highly recommend this agency."

Betty Morse

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brad Romune State Farm for 26+ years. Thankfully I have not needed their services often, but on the couple of occasions I have, they were quick to respond and address my needs! They truly are excellent to deal with!"

Joseph Deitz

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who l speak to in the office or just stop by they always find time and help you to meet what you need. My family has done business with them for 30 years almost. Will continue to turn to them for any insurance needs. Thank you."

Glorious Davis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was truly comfortable talking to Jordan. He was through answering questions I asked, and asking questions to me that I didn’t think of to have all the coverage I needed. I felt his caring spirit. He wasn’t just trying to make a sale. He wasn’t pushy trying to over sell or under sell. He wanted to know me as a client and I appreciate that. I’m so happy I called State Farm. My aunt and daughter, have been with State Farm’s over 20 years each,. My granddaughter was on her Mom’s policy now she has her own , and now me. It’s a family affair."

Kevin Frazier

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got great knowledgeable service from Jordan. Great choice."

Fritzie Manuel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with patience and understanding. Thank you very much!"

Ryan Igss

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Dennis Shaw

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent is witjvery good to work"

LC

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, personable..competitive pricing and very knowledgeable.. thanks Jordan. Brad. et al .. you are the best!"

Ryan Connor

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ben there on policies and he is always super approachable and personable. We have multiple policies through them and he always explains things in a way that doesn't take a law degree to understand"

Sharon Giddens

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm beyond thrilled with the service I'm getting with Brad Romine State Farm with a recent water issue at my home. They go the extra mile to make it right! Sharon Giddens"

John Kilbourne

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been solid and trustworthy for me."

Charles “Charles” Trotter

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

vickie byrd

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this company and Brad and staff. Always available and very helpful."

Janet Culpepper

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and team are always customer focused, responsive and provide excellent service."

Peyton Doss

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called Gavin Wooten for a quote and he was more then helpful and polite. It is rare to find individuals that carry a conversation with such professionalism and Gavin was more then ready for every question thrown his way."

Bill Rossomano

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Brad Romaine for 30+ years. We have always had superior service from Brad and his staff They are also attentive to our needs, even in the most difficult situations."

Justiz Gaming

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan from State always been my guy. He's always been super helpful for me. Helped me gain insurance for life and my home. As well as three vehicles for a low rate which is insane. Really appreciate him..thank you guys again. Ask for Jordan yall"

Debbie Girard

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met with Jordan. Very knowledgeable about all kinds of insurances and options. Able to answer all our questions. Also introduced us to Brad the agent. We were new clients."

Kirt Barbee

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast response in solving my concerns"

Sue Kuhn

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having your home catch on fire, and the things that follow are intense. It was nice to have the security of Professionals who walk this path with people like us daily. We were pleased with the service and protection we got from State Farm and Restore Pro."

David Hoesly

April 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Romine's agency has always been VERY quick to reply to my questions, the latest example being that they hooked me up with a State Farm IT woman, Robin, who walked me through updating my DS&S beacon, (whose printed instructions could have been clearer). I left a message at Robin's manager's voicemail saying, "You're not paying her enough!""

Kathleen Riddle

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had Brad as our agent for 30 years!"